All candidates on the state and Jefferson County level have been invited. If their name does not appear below, they have not responded

WV Governor

Danny Lutz Jr - Mountain

S. Marshall Wilson - Independent

County Commissioner-Jefferson County WV

Tricia Jackson-Republican-Harpers Ferry District

 Sheriff-Jefferson County WV

Mike Chapman-Democrat

Steve Cox-Independent

Tom Hansen-Republican

John King-Independent


 WV Auditor
Mary Ann Claytor-Democrat


 WV House of Delegates

District 65
Wayne Clark-Republican

District 66
Paul Espinosa-Republican-Declined Interview

District 67
John Doyle-Democrat

Elliot Simon-Republican

WV Senate

District 16
Patricia Rucker-Republican-Declined Interview

Trump Vs. Biden on the Issues

WV Elections 2020-Primary Candidate Interviews.